Startup

Thank you for using Startup Theme.

Term dates 2017 – 2018

Christmas Term
Staff training Thurs/Friday 31 August/1 Sept
New boarders arrive Monday 4 September
Induction of all new pupils Tuesday 5 September
Existing boarders return by 1800 Tuesday 5 September
Day pupils return and classes begin Wednesday 6 September
Classes end; Pupils may depart after 1600 Wednesday, 18 October
Half term begins; London coaches depart at 0800 Thursday, 19 October
Half term ends; boarders return Wednesday, 1 November
Day pupils return and classes begin Thursday, 2 November
Term ends; pupils may depart after 1600 Tuesday, 12 December
London coaches depart at 0800 Wednesday, 13 December

Easter Term
Staff training Wednesday 3 January
Boarders return Thursday 4 January
Day pupils return and classes begin Friday 5 January
Classes end; pupils may depart after 1600 Friday, 16 February
Half term begins; London coaches depart at 0800 Saturday, 17 February
Half term ends; boarders return Sunday, 25 February
Day pupils return and classes begin Monday, 26 February
Term ends; pupils may depart after 1600 Wednesday, 21 March
London coaches depart at 0800 Thursday, 22 March

Summer Term
Staff training Monday, 16 April
Boarders return Tuesday, 17 April
Day pupils return and classes begin Wednesday, 18 April
Great Academies (College) Friday 25/Saturday 26 May
Half term begins after Great Academies at 1400 Saturday 26 May
Half term ends; boarders return Sunday 3 June
Day pupils return and classes begin Monday 4 June
Term ends; pupils may depart after 1600 Tuesday 3 July
London coaches depart at 0800  Wednesday 4 July

Easter Sunday = 1 April