Stonyhurst College Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Sep 9
Ascensio Scholarum
-
St Peter's Church
Holy Mass
-
St Peter's Church
Auditions (1) for school production
-
Academy Room
Fri, Sep 10
Auditions (2) for school production
-
Academy Room
Sat, Sep 11
Line Assembly
-
Academy Room
Rugby v AKS 1st, 2nd, U16 depart
-
Football v OS 1st and 2nd (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Rugby v AKS Lytham 1st, 2nd, U16 (A)
-
AKS Lytham, Clifton Dr S, Lytham, Lytham St Annes, St Annes FY8 1DT, UK
Rugby v AKS Lytham U15A, U14 (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Sun, Sep 12
Boarders' Mass
-
Wed, Sep 15
Oxbridge Discussion Group 1
-
Football v St Wilfrids 1st (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Rugby v Audenshaw U16, U15, U14 (A)
-
Audenshaw School, Hazel St, Audenshaw, Manchester M34 5NB, UK
Line Competition
-
Thu, Sep 16
Rehearsal - school production
-
academy room
Sat, Sep 18
Rugby v Bradford GS - depart
-
Hockey U16 v Bradford Grammar (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Rugby v Bradford GS 1st, 2nd, U16 (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Rugby v Bradford GS U15A, U15B, U14A, U14B (A)
-
Bradford Grammar School, Keighley Rd, Bradford BD9 4JP, UK
Sun, Sep 19
Boarders' Mass
-
Mon, Sep 20
Rhetoric LawSoc
-
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts SJB Parents Evening
-
St John's Beaumont Preparatory Boys School (3-13 yrs), Priest Hill, Old Windsor, Englefield Green, Berkshire SL4 2JN, UK
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey v Rossall 1st, 2nd (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby v Mount St Mary's U15A, U14 (H)
-
Stonyhurst College, Stonyhurst, Clitheroe BB7 9PT, UK

Where do you want to go next?